Bigg Boss 15 winner: Tejasswi Prakash win the show, takes home prize money of Rs 50 lakh

Tejasswi Prakash is the winner of Bigg Boss 15 while Pratik Sehajpal was declared the first-runner up of the show.

Actor Tejasswi Prakash is Bigg Boss 15 winner. The Actor won BB 15 trophy along with the prize money of Rs 50 lakh.

  • While Pratik Sehajpal was declared as the first runner-up while Nishant Bhat chose to leave the show after taking the money bag of Rs 10 lakh, leaving Karan Kundrra, Tejasswi Prakash, Shamita Shetty and Pratik sehajpal in the running for the trophy. As Nishant wasn’t the strongest contestant of Bigg Boss 15 he has taken a wise decision.Nishant Bhat take ₹10 Lakhs
  • Karan Kundrra became the second runner up of Bigg Boss 15 show, while Pratik Sehajpal and Tejasswi Prakash got place as a Top 2 contestants.Karan Kundrra Second Runner up

Tejasswi Prakash, Karan Kundrra, Shamita Shetty, PratiK Sehajpal, Nishant Bhat and Rashami Desai have had an incredible journey in the Bigg Boss 15 house. While Tejasswi Prakash and Karan Kundrra received a lot of love from the audience as #TejRan, Shamita Shetty, Pratik Sehajpal and Nishant Bhat have been entertaining the viewers since they participated in Bigg Boss OTT, which was aired on Voot Select.

Mithun Chakraborty, Deepika Padukone, Annanya Pandya, Siddhant Chaturvedi, Shehnaaz Gill, Shweta Tiwari, Urvashi Dholakia, Gauahar Khan, Gautam Gulati and Rubina Dilaik were seen as a special guests on the show.

Shivam Bangwal

Shivam Bangwal is an India-based Entrepreneur. He is the Founder of Successful Startups like Youthistaan, People News Chronicle, Hitchhike TV & Branding Panther. Shivam has done his Master's in Computer Applications.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button