Confusion over defection in Goa

Goa is a very small state and leaders, There is a mutual acquaintance relationship between the voters. There every leader has his own captive vote bank., which he serves for five years. There leaders defect in every election and along with the leader, a large part of his vote bank or vote bank also goes to the new party. But usually this defection is between two national and two regional parties. The leaders keep roaming between the Congress-BJP and the Maharashtrawadi Gomantak Party-Goa Forward Party. Sharad Pawar’s NCP made an angle in this and this time Trinamool Congress and Aam Aadmi Party have also joined. This is creating confusion among the voters. Confusion over infection in Goa

Read also Elimination of nuclear weapons

Five leaders who had joined the Trinamool Congress left the party and parted ways. Four more leaders with former MLA Lavu Mamlatdar- Ram Mandrekar, teen family, Komal Parwar and Sujay Malik left Trinamool. BJP MLA Carlos Almeida has resigned from the party and the assembly will go to the Congress. Earlier, Congress MLA Luizinho Flerio left the party and went to Trinamool and it sent him to the Rajya Sabha. Churchill Alemao, who was an NCP MLA, also switched to Trinamool. This is how BJP leaders are going to Congress, Congress leaders are going to BJP and Trinamool, NCP leaders joining Trinamool and Congress, Then the leaders who went to Trinamool are returning to Congress or other parties. This has created a lot of confusion among the voters.

People News Chronicle

People News Chronicle author account is for interns, who are just new to our news agency. They are taught basics of wordpress and publishing through this account.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button