IND vs NZ: India gets bowling, delay in start of match due to rain

In the decisive and final match of the three-match T20 series between India and New Zealand, the Indian team will go out to bowl first. In the match to be held in Napier, New Zealand, the host team won the toss and elected to bat first. The Indian team is ahead 1-0 in this series. By winning this match under the captaincy of Hardik Pandya, the Indian team will set out to create history. 2-0to this seriesBy winning, the team would like to occupy.

Please tell that there has been a change in both the teams for this match. The special thing is that the New Zealand team is playing this match without its captain Kane Williamson. Williamson is out of this match due to health reasons. At the same time, the weather is also playing a big role in the match. The match being held at McLean Park is taking place under the shadow of thick clouds.

This is the playing 11 of both the teams

new zealand team

New Zealand today’s playing 11: Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Mark Chapman, Glenn Phillips, Darrell Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Adam Milne, Lockie Ferguson

Team India

India’s playing 11 for today’s match is as follows – Ishan Kishan, Rishabh Pant, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Deepak Hooda, Harshal Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammad Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal

Rain came again after the toss
The toss of the match is on one side where New Zealand has won but now after the toss it has rained again on the ground. In such a situation, there will be some delay in starting the match. The pitch has been covered due to rain.

People News Chronicle

People News Chronicle author account is for interns, who are just new to our news agency. They are taught basics of wordpress and publishing through this account.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button