The Gold Cup is held in Rafaela

The Road Tourism Gold Cup will begin this Friday at the Rafaela Autodrome where two training sessions will take place and the classification for the final competition that will be held on Saturday and there are twelve drivers who seek to stay with the glory, of the 44 that will be on the track.

The first test will be from 11:08 a.m. to 11:41 a.m., while the second will take place from 12:53 a.m. to 1:56 p.m., while then the pilots will dispute the classification that will take place from 5:05 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.: 46.

The day of Saturday will begin at 11:55 when the first series takes place, while at 12:20 the second will take place and at 12:45 the third, all of four laps, and at 4:00 p.m. it will be the Turn of the final that will consist of 20 spins or fifty minutes.

The twelve drivers fighting to win the Gold Cup are: Agustín Canapino (Chevrolet), Mariano Werner (Ford), Josito Di Palma (Ford), Jonathan Castellano (Dodge), Gastón Mazzacane (Chevrolet), Mauricio Lambiris (Ford) , Juan Pablo Gianini (Ford), Marcos Landa (Torino), Facundo Ardusso (Chevrolet), Leonel Pernía (Torino), Juan de Benedictis (Ford) and Marcelo Agrelo (Torino).

Of the competition that will be run in Rafaela within the framework of the eleventh date of the TC, 44 drivers will participate and, in relation to those who were in the contest held at the posadas racetrack, the novelties go through the returns of Norberto Fontana (Chevrolet) , Sergio Alaux (Chevrolet) and Christian Dose (Chevrolet), while the only absence is that of Martín Serrano (Chevrolet).

 The 44 drivers that will race in Rafaela are: Mariano Werner (Ford), Juan Cruz Benvenuti (Torino), José Manuel Urcera (Chevrolet), Christian Ledesma (Chevrolet), Esteban Gini (Torino), Gastón Mazzacane (Chevrolet), Jonatan Castellano ( Dodge), Santiago Mangoni (Chevrolet), Mauricio Lambiris (Ford), Emanuel Moriatis (Ford) and Leonel Pernía (Torino).

Also competing: Juan Martín Trucco (Dodge), Nicolás Bonelli (Ford), Luis José Di Palma (Ford), Emiliano Spataro (Torino), Facundo Della Motta (Torino), Norberto Fontana (Chevrolet), Juan Tomás Catalán Magni (Ford) , Gabriel Ponce de León (Ford), Juan José Ebarlin (Chevrolet), Pablo Costanzo (Torino) and Nicolás Cotignola (Torino).

Also Read: The Caixa Econômica Federal competition for people with disabilities has 35 vacancies in Paraná

Also participating in the race: Christian Dose (Chevrolet), Juan Pablo Gianini (Ford), Germán Todino (Torino), Julián Santero (Ford), Diego Ciantini (Dodge), Sergio Alaux (Chevrolet), Mathías Nolesi (Ford), Facundo Ardusso (Chevrolet), Agustín Canapino (Chevrolet), Martín Ponte (Dodge) and Guillermo Ortelli (Chevrolet).

 The list of drivers is completed with: Marcos Landa (Torino), Carlos Okulovich (Torino), Gastón Ferrante (Torino), Diego de Carlo (Chevrolet), Alan Ruggiero (Ford), Andrés Jakos (Dodge), Marcelo Agrelo (Torino) , Nicolás Trosset (Ford), Valentín Aguirre (Ford), Juan Bautista De Benedictis (Ford) and Ayrton Londero (Ford).

Shubham Bangwal

Shubham Bangwal Senior Journalist at People News Chronicle whose Special interest is in Politics, Crime, Entertainment and Technology news.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button