Why is seat sharing stuck in UP?

In Uttar Pradesh, the Bharatiya Janata Party has announced an alliance with its two allies, but the seat-sharing has not happened yet. Now elections can be announced any day. Despite this, the seat allocation has not been done so far. It is being said that the BJP has kept silence due to the demand of seats of both the allies. This time BJP has aligned with Nishad Party., Whose leaders Sanjay Nishad and Praveen Nishad are more bargaining. His status is higher than that of Suheldev Bharatiya Samaj Party leader Omprakash Rajbhar, who left the alliance.

Keep in mind that the Nishad father-son duo has defeated Yogi Adityanath in Gorakhpur seat. After becoming the Chief Minister, Yogi had left the Gorakhpur Lok Sabha seat and the by-election was held, then Praveen Nishad challenged on behalf of SP and won the election. After that BJP took initiative and took Nishad father and son with them. 2019 Fought with his alliance in the Lok Sabha elections of. That’s why Nishad Party is bargaining more and asking for more seats. Last time 2017 In Nishad Party Alone 72 fought on the seats and could win only one seat. The BJP wants the Nishad Party to fight on the same number of seats it had given to Rajbhar’s party in the last election.

Read also Elimination of nuclear weapons

In the last election, the BJP had given eight seats to Rajbhar’s party., Out of which she won on four. This time BJP wants to give close seats to Nishad Party but Nishad father and son are not ready for it. BJP’s second ally Anupriya Patel’s party Apna Dal last time 11 fought on seats and won on nine. At least this time 15 Wants to fight on seats. Last time in the alliance, BJP totaled 19 seats were left, while this time 30 There is pressure to leave the seat.

People News Chronicle

People News Chronicle author account is for interns, who are just new to our news agency. They are taught basics of wordpress and publishing through this account.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button