WTC Final India vs Australia: At what time the match will start, from live telecast to umpire, know everything

After the end of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023, all the cricket lovers are now eyeing the WTC final to be held in England in which India and Australia will face each other. Australia qualified by defeating India in Indore. Meanwhile, India qualified on 13 March. Both the teams have also started their preparations. Today we are going to give you the meeting information regarding the match.

Also read: Australia will talk about Pujara and Kohli before WTC final: Ponting

Where will be live streaming and live telecast

Live streaming will be available on Disney+ Hotstar in India. Live streaming will be available on the Skygo app for fans in England and Ireland. In the USA, the streaming service for the final will be provided by Hotstar and ESPN+. Live streaming in Australia will be available on Kayo Sports.

TV broadcast

In India, the match will be telecast live on the Star Sports network in both Hindi and English, while in Australia the match will be telecast live on Fox Sports. The match will be telecast in the UK on Sky Sports Cricket.

what time will it be

The final of the World Test Championship (WTC) between India and Australia will be played at The Oval in London from June 7 to June 11. The match will start at 3 pm. (IST).

Australia Team:

Pat Cummins (c), Scott Boland, Alex Carey (wk), Cameron Green, Marcus Harris, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Josh Inglis (wk), Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Todd Murphy, Steve Smith (vc) Mitchell Starc, David Warner
Standby players: Mitch Marsh, Matthew Renshaw

Indian team:

Rohit Sharma (Captain), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, KS Bharat (wicketkeeper), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Akshar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Mo. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Ishan Kishan (wk)
Standby players: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Mukesh Kumar, Suryakumar Yadav

Also read: Hardik Pandya could have contributed significantly for India in WTC final: Ponting

match official

Chris Gaffaney of New Zealand and Richard Illingworth of England will be the on-field umpires for the final match. At the same time, Richard Kettleborough of England has been selected as the TV umpire. Sri Lanka’s Kumar Dharmasena will be the fourth umpire. The match referee for the WTC final will be Richie Richardson of the West Indies.

People News Chronicle

People News Chronicle author account is for interns, who are just new to our news agency. They are taught basics of wordpress and publishing through this account.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button