Earthquake in UP politics! After Swami Prasad Maurya, who was Labor Minister in Yogi government, resignation of 3 MLAs, high command engaged in persuading

Lucknow | Swami Prasad Maurya Resign: As soon as the dates of the assembly elections 2022 were announced, there has been a political upheaval in Uttar Pradesh. The defection has started in the BJP which is considered to be the strongest party till date. Swami Prasad Maurya, who was the Labor Minister in the UP government, has resigned from the party on Tuesday. After his move, 3 more MLAs have distanced themselves from the party.

Also read:- Lata Mangeshkar Corona Positive: India’s voice nightingale Lata Mangeshkar Corona positive, admitted to ICU

These three MLAs also resigned from the party
Swami Prasad Maurya Resign: Among these three MLAs, who gave a jolt to the BJP before the elections, Brajesh Prajapati, MLA from Banda’s Tindwari, Bhagwati Singh Sagar from Bilhaur and Roshan Lal Verma, MLA from Tilhar Assembly, have brought a political storm by resigning. It is believed that after separating from the BJP, these MLAs can join the SP.

Also read:- UP Election: Meeting held in the presence of Shah and Yogi, BJP veterans sitting to make election strategy…

Trying to persuade the ruthless on the instructions of Amit Shah
Amit Shah has come into action mode in view of this sudden political stampede in BJP. Amit Shah has given the responsibility of persuading the angry leaders to BJP state president Swatantra Dev Singh and Sunil Bansal. After which the BJP has started trying to persuade the angry leaders. UP Deputy CM Keshav Prasad Maurya is busy trying to persuade the dissenting MLAs and Swami Prasad Maurya.

Also read:- Chhattisgarh: CM Bhupesh Baghel’s father sought death from the President…

People News Chronicle

People News Chronicle author account is for interns, who are just new to our news agency. They are taught basics of wordpress and publishing through this account.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button