Mayawati will not contest assembly elections

Lucknow. Bahujan Samaj Party chief and former Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh, Mayawati, has stopped contesting the assembly and Lok Sabha elections long back. But before every election there is speculation whether she will fight or not. s / o, Her party has made it clear that she will not contest the assembly elections. Along with this, the party has also made it clear that BSP general secretary and party leader in Rajya Sabha Satish Chandra Mishra will also not contest the elections.

Party General Secretary Satish Chandra Mishra said on Tuesday – I am a member of Rajya Sabha, Elections are being held in many states and sister Mayawati has to get people to contest elections. That’s why we are not contesting elections. Satish Chandra Mishra said- Mayawati will not contest the assembly elections. I myself will not contest the assembly elections this time. BSP all of the state 403 Will field its candidates on the seats.

Read also 23 people died due to corona in the capital Delhi today, 21 thousand 259 new cases surfaced

Taking a jibe at SP, Satish Mishra said- If Samajwadi Party will not have 400 candidates, So how will they win 400 seats?, Neither SP nor BJP will come to power in this election., The BSP is going to form the government in Uttar Pradesh. It is noteworthy that Mayawati 2002 Since then no one has contested the assembly elections. She became a member of the Legislative Council while the Chief Minister.

People News Chronicle

People News Chronicle author account is for interns, who are just new to our news agency. They are taught basics of wordpress and publishing through this account.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button